There is a special message for students and their families in the 'Parent Section' under 'Helpful Activities'


Staff at the Bridge Alternative Provision can be identified from the picture gallery in the main corridor and their blue lanyards. All staff are here to help and support our pupils. If you are visiting, a member of staff may politely ask to see your ID badge (issued at signing in).

Picture 1 Victoria Cox-Wall Head/Pennaeth
Picture 2 Michelle Joyner Deputy Head/Dirprwy Bennaeth
Picture 3 Delyth Hughes Leader of KS3 and 4 MAPHR
Picture 4 Sian Davies Leader of KS3 and 4 BESD
Picture 5 Anne Edwards Support Officer
Picture 6 Virginia Richards Leader of Ty Llidiard
Picture 7 Amanda Roberts Cover Supervisor
Picture 8 Rhieannon Miles Support Officer
Picture 9 Laura Evans Primary Teacher
Picture 10 Debbie Sage Primary Teacher
Picture 11 Ruth Thomas Maths Teacher
Picture 12 Matthew Kingscott English Teacher
Picture 13 Mary Morriss PSE and Vocational Teacher
Picture 14 Amy Lang Support Officer
Picture 15 Emily Medway Support Officer
Picture 16 Carol Porter Administrative Team
Picture 17 Charlie Karby PE and Science teacher
Picture 18 Charlotte Lewis Williams Therapeutic Team
Picture 19 Paula Atkinson Thomas Science Teacher
Picture 20 Helen Weeks Administrative Team
Picture 21 Louise Golding Maths and English Teacher
Picture 22 Alex Smith Support Officer
Picture 23 Sam Rutledge Art Teacher
Picture 24 Lynda Austin Administrative Team
Picture 25 Fran Sullivan Support Officer
Picture 26 Rachel Jenkins Welsh Medium Learner Support
Picture 27 Linda Morgan Support Officer
Picture 28